Have anyone used http://www.submitinme.com for article submission?

Discuss about how to use article marketing to promote your web sites, blogs and affiliate links.

Have anyone used http://www.submitinme.com for article submission?

Postby AFINEFRENZYROCKS » Wed Jan 14, 2009 1:35 am

http://www.submitinme.com come on top on yahoo search for article submission and I need to submit about 30 articles.. any help is appreciated.


Bookmark and Share
User avatar
AFINEFRENZYROCKS

 
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Dec 19, 2008 5:12 am


Have anyone used http://www.submitinme.com for article submission?

Postby lifeplayer » Wed Jan 14, 2009 1:36 am

Directory article submission is a waste of time unless you want to accumulate poor quality links.

If the articles are of high quality and you are seeking high quality links then the best procedure is submitting your articles to selected high quality sites.

It depends what you are trying to accomplish http://www.seo-blog.com/publishing-articles.php

Bookmark and Share
User avatar
lifeplayer

 
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Oct 16, 2008 5:42 pm

Have anyone used http://www.submitinme.com for article submission?

Postby MatthewT » Wed Jan 14, 2009 1:38 am

???????????????????

I have over 300 articles online.
Don't pay to have yours published.
Try this site for free and have other sites pick them up for republishing from there for free as well.
Chris Knight runs the site and does a good job. Good Luck.

http://ezinearticles.com/

???????????????????????????????

Bookmark and Share
User avatar
MatthewT

 
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2008 11:20 am

Re: Have anyone used http://www.submitinme.com for article submi

Postby submitinme » Sat Jun 27, 2009 5:28 am

We "SubmitinME.com" are delivering the best SEO services for thousands of clients including the inc 5000 companies for almost 7 years now. This must be a confusion here because, we have provided 2 phone numbers in our contact page at http://submitinme.com/home/contact.aspx and both the lines are always functional and will be answered during our working time (9.00 AM to 6.30 PM GMT +5.30). We operate from the southern part of India, and the numbers that are available in our contact page are south Indian (Tamil Nadu) numbers. We never redirect any calls and all phone calls will be answered by the project managers.

And most importantly, we have no idea what Jozzy has said about hacking. We provide all the details (usernames and passwords) to our clients itself at the completion of each project. Anyone can have a look at the sample report at http://www.submitinme.com/Attachments/220_753618_Article%20Distribution%20Report.xls.

If Jozzy is not spreading false information intentionally inorder to spoil our hard earned, reputation, he must have posted this because of a confusion. There are several SEO companies whose brand names start with "Submit". There are a few of `em where they have given foreign phone numbers which are redirected to Delhi. Jozzy must have confused that we are the one that he has dealt with. This must be some other company named with the prefix "Submit"

Anyone can contact us in the either of the numbers (0091-4652-230776, 402776 ) mentioned in our contact page http://submitinme.com/home/contact.aspx so that you can confirm that our phones lines are live and are answered without any redirection.

While it is a true fact that there are many scammers online..... It is pathetic to accuse someone who is 100% genuine.

Bookmark and Share
submitinme

 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 27, 2009 4:55 am

Re: Have anyone used http://www.submitinme.com for article submi

Postby jaahmed » Sun Aug 02, 2009 1:53 am

i think its not a real site i agree itslook scam i will go with Methew because Ezinearticle.com and one more whichis submit the article.com , ideasmarketer.com rocks those are very popular to submiting articles

http://www.extramoneybank.com

Bookmark and Share
User avatar
jaahmed

 

Jozzy and Jaahmed

Postby guna » Wed Aug 12, 2009 6:54 am

Hey Guys,

You both seem to be here on a purpose. First of all Jozzy, how did you lose money to submitinme.com ? Can you provide your username there and order id / transaction details for any payment made.

Jaahmad, Understand the question before you answer. The question is to hire a seo company to do the article submissions and the questioner is not looking for article directories. What make you think submitinme.com is not a real site and scam.

Its time that the mods monitor the forums and make sure some anonymous competitor does not spoil the reputation of any company.

Gunaseelan
For
http://www.submitinme.com

Bookmark and Share
User avatar
guna

 


Return to Article Marketing



 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post
eBooksWebSite Traffic TipsBloggingeBook DownloadsPopular SitesFree eBooksPrivacy Policy

To link to this post, please Paste this code in the HTML of your web sites / blogs :
^Back to Top^