is the airjordanhunt.com a real site?

Discuss about marketing and advertising related topics.

is the airjordanhunt.com a real site?

Postby meredithcollinsymailcom » Thu Mar 05, 2009 8:29 am

i try to buy some thing in i could get it why did that happen i think the site is a lie.


Bookmark and Share
User avatar
meredithcollinsymailcom

 
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Nov 23, 2008 3:52 am


Re: is the airjordanhunt.com a real site?

Postby nick bean » Mon May 25, 2009 3:36 pm

i order stuff from there all the time

Bookmark and Share
User avatar
nick bean

 

Re: is the airjordanhunt.com a real site?

Postby touba kaplan » Sun Jul 12, 2009 3:10 am

it's legit website , i ordered bags and jeans from them several times.

Bookmark and Share
User avatar
touba kaplan

 

Re: is the airjordanhunt.com a real site?

Postby Kimberly Alston » Wed Jul 15, 2009 3:03 pm

i ordered 3 times on airjordanhunt.com since june 6., i love this website and their prices and stuff are awesome !!!!!

Bookmark and Share
User avatar
Kimberly Alston

 


Return to Marketing & Advertising



 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post
eBooksWebSite Traffic TipsBloggingeBook DownloadsPopular SitesFree eBooksPrivacy Policy

To link to this post, please Paste this code in the HTML of your web sites / blogs :
^Back to Top^