Ever heard of European Anabolics? the website is www.euanabolics.com. They are a scam and will steal ur money?

Discuss about marketing and advertising related topics.

Ever heard of European Anabolics? the website is www.euanabolics.com. They are a scam and will steal ur money?

Postby 529scom » Mon Mar 23, 2009 8:25 am

Do not order anything from this site. They jacked me of $500. The site seems real but they are definately not. Has anyone else been scammed by them? Please reply if you have!


Bookmark and Share
User avatar
529scom

 
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2008 9:25 pm


Ever heard of European Anabolics? the website is www.euanabolics.com. They are a scam and will steal ur money?

Postby imisidro6576 » Mon Mar 23, 2009 8:27 am

THEY ARE A SCAM!!!!!!!! BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!
i ordered $600 worth of products from this site and they sent an email saying that it was shipped and that they have recieved payment. Well i waited 4 weeks and decided to check the status on the website and it said canceled!!!!! I sent 6 emails to the place and waited 2 weeks to post anythin because i didnt want to falsly accuse anyone!!! No reply and now they have bloocked me from even goin on to the website and now i have no way of contacting them!!!! PLZ be warned they are a scam!!!!!! anything bought in large bulk you will depley regret it!!!! If anyone has any help plz feel free to spread the word so this never happens to anyone again. BUT TO ANSWER YOUR UESTION YOU MUST NOT ORDER FROM THEM!!!!!

Bookmark and Share
User avatar
imisidro6576

 
Posts: 53
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 12:53 pm

Ever heard of European Anabolics? the website is www.euanabolics.com. They are a scam and will steal ur money?

Postby mktgurl » Mon Mar 23, 2009 8:29 am

Markating-
http://moneyandmarket.org/

Bookmark and Share
User avatar
mktgurl

 
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2008 2:51 pm

Re: Ever heard of European Anabolics? the website is www.euanabo

Postby pope » Wed Apr 22, 2009 1:56 am

YEAP!!!! lucky 200 bucks only!!! Know of any good ones. Top anaoblics was good but it was taken down!

Bookmark and Share
User avatar
pope

 

Re: Ever heard of European Anabolics? the website is www.euanabo

Postby dorita234 » Thu Jul 16, 2009 9:01 am

that's great
Website promotion

Bookmark and Share
dorita234

 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2009 8:56 am


Return to Marketing & Advertising



 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post
eBooksWebSite Traffic TipsBloggingeBook DownloadsPopular SitesFree eBooksPrivacy Policy

To link to this post, please Paste this code in the HTML of your web sites / blogs :
cron
^Back to Top^